Author: admin

Paglio & Associates

Main Office
35 River Street
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022

Toll Free: (800) 732-2315

Telephone: (440) 247-4908

Fax: (440) 247-1009

E-mail: annet@paglio.com

Website: www.paglio.com

Territories
  • Ohio
  • Indiana (South of and NOT including Kokomo)
  • West Virginia
  • Kentucky (except Paducah)
  • Western Pennsylvania (West of and including Porter, Clinton, Centre, Mifflin and Franklin Counties)
Personnel
Personnel Title E-Mail
Lon Paglio President Lonp@paglio.com
Anne Tropf Annet@paglio.com

Kentucky Office:

3273 Orchard Grass Road Lexington, KY 40509
John Cell: 317-435-2018

Personnel Title E-Mail
John Lugger Sales Johnlugger@gmail.com

Ohio Office:

8093 Glenmore Drive Powell, OH 43065
Mike Cell: 727-271-2640

Personnel Title E-Mail
Mike Minor Sales mikem@paglio.com

Marketing Agents South

Main Office
848 Centre Street
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Telephone: (601) 956-4661

Toll Free: (800) 647-7786

Fax: (601) 956-4726

E-mail: sales@masouth.com

Website: www.masouth.com

Territories
  • Western Tennessee (West of the Tennessee River)
  • Mississippi
  • Arkansas
  • Louisiana
Personnel
Personnel Phone Title E-Mail
Alston Sory (N. Mississippi & Central MS) (601) 826-6661   asory@masouth.com
Michael Williamson (South MS, NW LA) (601) 750-5508   mwilliamson@masouth.com
Becky Williamson     bwilliamson@masouth.com
Pam Herrington     pherrington@masouth.com

Louisiana Office:

4535 Camp Street New Orleans, LA 70115
Telephone: (662) 571-2618

Personnel Title E-Mail
Georgia Jordan Sales gjordan@masouth.com

Arkansas Office:

1115 N Polk Street Little Rock, AR 72205
Telephone: (501) 414-8277

Personnel Title E-Mail
Daniel Hines Sales dhines@masouth.com

Tennessee Office (West TN, NE Arkansas):

773 River Park Drive Memphis, TN 38103
Telephone: (901) 754-4989
Fax: (901) 756-0428

Personnel Title E-Mail
Bob Rowan Sales browan@masouth.com

Mississippi Office:

103 Franklin Street Oxford, MS 38655
Telephone: (662) 832-2785

Personnel Title E-Mail
Drew Dixon Sales chefdrew@masouth.com

Kaufmann & Associates Inc.

Main Office
145 Dixon Avenue
Amityville, NY 11701

Phone: 631-226-2222

Fax: 631-226-2291

E-mail: adam@kaufmannfse.com

Website: www.kaufmannfse.com

Territories
  • New York City: Manhattan, Queens, Brooklyn, Staten Island, Bronx
  • New Jersey
  • Pennsylvania (Except West of State College and Pittsburgh)
  • Delaware
Personnel

Main Office:

145 Dixon Avenue Amityville, NY 11701
Phone: 631-226-2222
Fax: 631-226-2291

Personnel E-Mail
Information Info@kaufmannfse.com
Sales Sales@kaufmannfse.com
Adam Kaufmann Adam@kaufmannfse.com
Mark Kaufmann Mark@kaufmannfse.com
Bradley Kaufmann Brad@kaufmannfse.com
Jenn Anderson Jenn@kaufmannfse.com

North Star Commercial Agents

Main Office
1408 Northland Drive Suite 406
Mendota Heights, MN 55120-1013

Phone: (763) 545-1400

Fax: (763) 545-7158

E-mail: sales@northstaragency.com

Website: www.northstaragency.com

Territories
  • Minnesota
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Wisconsin (West of and Includes Eau Claire)
Personnel
Personnel Phone Title E-Mail
Todd Anderson (612) 387-1467 CEO todd@northstaragency.com
Paul Johnson (651) 587-3979 President paulj@northstaragency.com
Jim Froelich (612) 387-9577 Sales jim@northstaragency.com
Troy Mahoney (612) 207-3288 Corporate Chef/Sales troy@northstaragency.com
Ben Taylor (612) 751-2886 Sales ben@northstaragency.com
Marie Milde (763) 545-1400 Office Manager sales@northstaragency.com
Gretchen Johnson (612) 280-8525 Marketing/Demos gretchen@northstaragency.com
Wesley Milde (763) 545-1400 Sales wesley@northstaragency.com