Desert Peak Marketing

Main Office
Phoenix Office:
2432 W Peoria Ave, Ste 1322 Phoenix, Arizona 85029

Office Phone: 602-255-0976

Denver Office:
6301 Federal Blvd, Ste D Denver, Colorado 80221

Office Phone: 303-790-2424

E-mail: armando@desertpeak.biz

Website: www.desertpeak.biz

Territories
  • Ohio
  • Washington
  • Oregon
  • Alaska
Personnel
Personnel Title E-Mail
Armando Suarez Principal armando@desertpeak.biz
Robert Moccia Principal robert@desertpeak.biz
Jason Wange Principal jason@desertpeak.biz
Luke Short Project/Equipment Specialist luke@desertpeak.biz
Bridget Chavoustie Accounting finance@desertpeak.biz
Kimbel Hice Hospitality Specialist, Sales kimbel@desertpeak.biz
Ana Suarez-Rudy Customer Service Manager ana@desertpeak.biz
Tammy Brown Sales Support tammy@desertpeak.biz
Matthew Huisman Marketing matthew@desertpeak.biz
Jeff Gawryk Marketing jgawryk@desertpeak.biz