Equipment Preference, Inc.

Main Office
1905 Stone Myers Pkwy Grapevine, TX 76051

Phone: 817-552-5500

Phone: 817-552-5539

Website: www.epikitchen.com

Territories
  • Texas, except El Paso
  • Oklahoma
Personnel
Personnel Title E-Mail
Bill Cassidy President Bcassidy@epikitchen.com
Steve Eustace Inside Sales Seustace@epikitchen.com
Helen Hulse Inside Sales Hhulse@epikitchen.com
James Mathis Custom Quotes/Inside Sales Jmathis@epikitchen.com
John Hatley Quotations/Inside Sales jhatley@epikitchen.com
Whitney Otto Order Entry/Inside Sales Wotto@epikitchen.com
Suzannah Robinson Quotes/Order Entry/Inside Srobinson@epikitchen.com
Kevin Early Outside Sales Kearly@epikitchen.com
Sarah Janse Van Rensburg Outside Sales Svanrensburg@epikitchen.com
Toni Smith Outside Sales Tsmith@epikitchen.com
Bruce Deckard Outside Sales Bdeckard@epikitchen.com
Brad Wimpee Outside Sales Bwimpee@epikitchen.com
Kristi Byler Outside Sales Kbyler@epikitchen.com
Les Hanley National Accounts Lhanley@epikitchen.com

San Antonio Offices:

Personnel Title E-Mail
Johnnie Merchant
921 Cambridge Oval
San Antonio, TX 78209
Mobile: 210 860-5793
Fax: 817-552-5539
Outside Sales jmerchant@epikitchen.com
Tony LeCavalier
906 Gazania Hill
San Antonio, TX 77459
Mobile: 210-323-9975
Fax: 817-552-5539
Outside Sales Tlecavalier@epikitchen.com

Houston Office:

4150 Rice Blvd. Houston, TX 77005
Mobile: 713-419-2852
Fax: 817-552-5539

Personnel Title E-Mail
Michael Tabert Outside Sales mtabert@epikitchen.com

Oklahoma City Office:

613 Sturtz Circle Norman, OK 73072
Mobile: 405-413-5189
Fax: 817-552-5539

Personnel Title E-Mail
Linda Hale Outside Sales lhale@epikitchen.com

Austin Office:

1196 West Bartlett Buda, TX 78610
Mobile: 512-431-3529,
Fax: 817-552-5539

Personnel Title E-Mail
Holly Taylor Outside Sales htaylor@epikitchen.com