Equipment Preference, Inc.

Main Office

1905 Stone Myers Pkwy
Grapevine, TX 76051

Phone: 817-552-5500

Fax: 817-552-5539

Website: www.epikitchen.com

Territories
  • Texas, except El Paso
  • Oklahoma
Personnel
Personnel Phone Title E-Mail
John Hatley (817) 552-5510 Quotations/Inside Sales jhatley@epikitchen.com
Helen Hulse (817) 552-5544 Marketing hhulse@epikitchen.com
James Mathis (817) 552-5503 Custom Quotes/Inside Sales jmathis@epikitchen.com
Casey Obenshain (817) 552-5512 Order Entry cobenshain@epikitchen.com
Adam Mills (817) 554-1426 Order Entry amills@epikitchen.com
Ben Lynch (817) 552-5506 Custom Quotes blynch@epikitchen.com
Kadon Simmons (817) 554-1904 Custom Quotes ksimmons@epikitchen.com
Chance Cochran (817) 552-5535 Custom Quotes ccochran@epikitchen.com
Drew DeHaven (817) 554-5500 Custom Quotes ddehaven@epikitchen.com

San Antonio Office:

Personnel Phone Title E-Mail
Johnnie Merchant (817) 552-5511 Outside Sales jmerchant@epikitchen.com

South Texas/San Antonio Office:

Personnel Phone Title E-Mail
Annette Schonhoeft (817) 554-1820 Outside Sales aschonhoeft@epikitchen.com

Austin Office:

Personnel Phone Title E-Mail
Tony Catania (817) 554-1902 Outside Sales tcatania@epikitchen.com

North Houston Office:

Personnel Phone Title E-Mail
Matt Craig (817) 552-5534 Outside Sales mcraig@epikitchen.com

South Houston Office:

Personnel Phone Title E-Mail
Mike Tabert (817) 552-5504 Outside Sales mtabert@epikitchen.com

Oklahoma Office:

Personnel Phone Title E-Mail
Linda Hale-Neira (817) 552-5514 Outside Sales lhale@epikitchen.com

West Texas/Panhandle/Western DFW Metroplex Office:

Personnel Phone Title E-Mail
Lee Gorman (817) 554-1903 Outside Sales lgorman@epikitchen.com

East Texas/Eastern DFW Metroplex Office:

Personnel Phone Title E-Mail
Lee Gorman (817) 554-1903 Outside Sales lgorman@epikitchen.com

DFW/West Texas Office:

Personnel Phone Title E-Mail
Kevin Early (817) 552-5502 Outside Sales kearly@epikitchen.comm
Sarah van Rensburg (817) 552-5513 Outside Sales svanrensburg@epikitchen.com
Kristi Byler (817) 552-5516 Outside Sales kbyler@epikitchen.com