Food Equipment Representatives (FER)

Main Office (South FL-Monroe-Indian River counties)
3716 S.W. 30 Ave.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312

Toll Free: (800) 226-8389

Tel: (954) 587-9347

E-mail: Fer@ferinc.net

Website: www.ferinc.net

Territories
  • Florida (excluding the Florida Panhandle)
Personnel
Personnel Phone E-Mail
Gabriel Puerto (305) 753-3810 gpuerto@ferinc.net
Thomas Dickie (954) 648-2510 tdickie@ferinc.net
Dan W. Wood (305) 905-1317 dwood@ferinc.net
Bill Peters (561) 315-7034 bpeters@ferinc.net
Jerry Reyes (615) 479-7684 jreyes@ferinc.net
Martha Lozano   mlozano@ferinc.net
Barbara Hacker   bhacker@ferinc.net
Carolina Porta-Reyna   cportareyna@ferinc.net
Hilary Del Aguila   hdelaguila@ferinc.net

Orlando Office (Central & North FL, Duval, Hardee, Polk, Osceola, Orange counties):

4407 Vineland Road, Suite D-1 Orlando, FL 32811
Tel: (407) 872-7728
Toll Free: 800-771-7728

Personnel Phone E-Mail
Craig Hodges (407) 718-8882 clhinc@gmail.com
Gary Gridley (904) 662-7788 ggridley@ferinc.net
Roman Anglin (407) 222-4311 romananglin@ferinc.net
Fay Lewis   faylewis@ferinc.net
Ileana Rivera   ileanarivera@ferinc.net
Suzie Trabazo   strabazo@ferinc.net

Tampa Office (West Coast, FL Sarasota-Hernando counties):

Personnel Phone E-Mail
Neil Gosselin (800) 771-7728 ngosselin@ferinc.net
Ken Tucker (813) 373-9415 ktucker@ferinc.net