Food Equipment Representatives (FER)

Main Office
Hollywood, Florida 3716 SW 30th Avenue Hollywood, FL 33312

Toll Free: (800) 226-8389

Tel: (954) 587-9347

Fax: (954) 584-7170

E-mail: Fer@ferinc.net

Website: www.ferinc.net

Territories
  • Florida
Personnel
Personnel E-Mail
Gabriel Puerto gpuerto@ferinc.net
Thomas Dickie tdickie@ferinc.net
Dan W. Wood dwood@ferinc.net
Bill Peters bpeters@ferinc.net
Martha Lozano mlozano@ferinc.net
Barbara Hacker bhacker@ferinc.net
Carolina Porta-Reyna cportareyna@ferinc.net

Orlando Office:

4407 Vineland Road, Suite D-1 Orlando, FL 32811
Tel: (407) 872-7728
Toll Free: 800-771-7728
Fax: 407-872-7862

Personnel E-Mail
Craig Hodges clhinc@gmail.com
Fay Lewis faylewis@ferinc.net
Suzie Trabazo strabazo@ferinc.net

Tampa Office:

3023 Tanglewood Drive Clearwater, FL 33761
Tel: (727) 786-3685
Toll Free: 877-337-9111
Fax: (727) 785-4048

Personnel E-Mail
Gregory R. Olsen Golsen2@tampabay.rr.com
Neil Gosselin ngosselin@tampabay.rr.com

Daytona Office:

65 Elmwood Trail Deland, FL 32724
Tel: (386) 736-6327
Fax: (386) 736-6414

Personnel E-Mail
Nancy Baranet nbaranet@gmail.com