Premier Marketing Group

Main Office
5235 West River Drive Comstock Park, MI 49321

Toll Free: 800-582-9148

Phone: 616-784-6671

Fax: 616-647-8645

E-mail: blake@g-m-d.com
Website: https://www.premierfsmg.com/

Territories
  • Michigan
  • Indiana (North of and NOT including Kokomo)
Personnel

Main Office:

5235 West River Drive Comstock Park, MI 49321
Toll Free: 800-582-9148
Phone: 616-784-6671
Fax: 616-647-8645

Personnel Title E-Mail
John Molhoek President/Outside Sales Jmolhoek@g-m-d.com
Marty Crowe Outside Sales Mcrowe@g-m-d.com
Marj Meyers Controller Marj@g-m-d.com
Craig Barlow Branch Manager/Inside Sales Craig@g-m-d.com
Sue Casey Sales/Customer Service Sue@g-m-d.com
Angela Holton Acct Recievable/Cust. Serv. Angela@g-m-d.com

GMD East Office:

33548 Lipke Clinton Township, MI 48035

Personnel Title E-Mail
Blake McCauley Manager/Outside Sales Blake@g-m-d.com
Greg Kolechi Outside Sales Gkole@charter.net
Kevin Kryszak Customer Service Kevin@g-m-d.com
Bill Emerson Customer Service Bill@g-m-d.com

Indiana Office:

1491N 200E Albion, IN 46701
Phone: 260-564-4166

Personnel Title E-Mail
Melinda Gilbert Sales Manager Melinda@g-m-d.com