Marketing Agents South

Main Office
848 Centre Street Ridgeland, MS 39157

Telephone: (601) 956-4661

Toll Free: (800) 647-7786

Fax: (601) 956-4726

E-mail: Pherrington@masouth.com

Website: www.masouth.com

Territories
  • Western Tennessee (West of the Tennessee River)
  • Mississippi
  • Arkansas
  • Louisiana
Personnel
Personnel Title E-Mail
Curtis Shelton cshelton@masouth.com
Becky Williamson bwilliamson@masouth.com
Pam Herrington pherrington@masouth.com
Alston Sory asory@masouth.com

Louisiana Office:

1000 Guiffrias Avenue Metarie, LA 70001
Telephone: (504) 828-8941
Fax: (504) 834-2488

Personnel Title E-Mail
Gary Barbaro Sales gbarbaro@masouth.com

Arkansas Office:

13324 Abinger Drive Little Rock, AR 72212
Telephone: (501) 225-1132
Fax: (501) 225-1324

Personnel Title E-Mail
Bill McKinney Sales bmckinney@masouth.com

Tennessee Office:

773 River Park Drive Memphis, TN 38103
Telephone: (901) 754-4989
Fax: (901) 756-0428

Personnel Title E-Mail
Bob Rowan Sales browan@masouth.com