North Star Commercial Agents

Main Office
1408 Northland Drive Suite 406
Mendota Heights, MN 55120-1013

Phone: (763) 545-1400

Fax: (763) 545-7158

E-mail: sales@northstaragency.com

Website: www.northstaragency.com

Territories
  • Minnesota
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Wisconsin (West of and Includes Eau Claire)
Personnel
Personnel Phone Title E-Mail
Todd Anderson (612) 387-1467 CEO todd@northstaragency.com
Paul Johnson (651) 587-3979 President paulj@northstaragency.com
Jim Froelich (612) 387-9577 Sales jim@northstaragency.com
Troy Mahoney (612) 207-3288 Corporate Chef/Sales troy@northstaragency.com
Ben Taylor (612) 751-2886 Sales ben@northstaragency.com
Marie Milde (763) 545-1400 Office Manager sales@northstaragency.com
Gretchen Johnson (612) 280-8525 Marketing/Demos gretchen@northstaragency.com
Wesley Milde (763) 545-1400 Sales wesley@northstaragency.com