Premier Foodservice Solutions

Main Office
5235 West River Drive Comstock Park, MI 49321

Phone: 800-393-5183

E-mail: sales@premier-foodservice.com
Website: www.premier-foodservice.com

Territories
  • Michigan
  • Indiana (North of and NOT including Kokomo)
Personnel

Main Office:

5235 West River Drive Comstock Park, MI 49321

Personnel Phone Title E-Mail
John Molhoek (616) 262-2731 Principle/Outside Sales John@Premier-foodservice.com
Marty Crowe (231) 206-2254 Sales Executive Marty@Premier-foodservice.com
Andrew Smith (616) 550-1001 Chef andrew@premier-foodservice.com
Angela Holton   Project Estimator Angela@Premier-foodservice.com

Premier Clinton Twp.

33548 Lipke Clinton Township, MI 48035

Personnel Phone Title E-Mail
Blake McCauley (616) 262-2732 Outside Sales Executive Blake@Premier-foodservice.com
Louryn Harper   Sales Louryn@Premierfsmg.com

Premier Walker

1855 Waldorf St. Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Personnel Phone Title E-Mail
Pat Fischer (616) 822-7011 Principle/Outside Sales Pat@Premier-foodservice.com
Patrick Fischer (616) 308-7346 Outside Sales Executive Patrick@Premier-foodservice.com
Mary Pindar   Inside Sales/Customer Service​ pfa@Premier-foodservice.com
Joni Styf   Inside Sales/Customer Service​ pfa@Premier-foodservice.com
Eric Britton (616) 389-9908 Project Manager – Beverage eric@premier-foodservice.com
Mary Marquardt (619) 992-0897 Sales marym@premier-foodservice.com

Premier Indiana

302 S. Alabama St. (149) Indianapolis, IN 46204

Personnel Phone Title E-Mail
Patrick Fischer (616) 308-7346 Outside Sales Executive Patrick@Premier-foodservice.com
Mary Marquardt (619) 992-0897 Sales marym@premier-foodservice.com
Ian Orr (317) 349-8211 Chef ian@premier-foodservice.com