Spurry-Curren & Associates.

Main Office

32 S Washington St, Suite 5

Easton, MD 21601

Telephone: (410) 820-7100

Fax: (410) 820-7123

Website: www.spurrycurren.com

Territories
  • Maryland
  • Washington D.C
  • Virginia
Personnel
Personnel Title E-Mail
Chris F. Spurry Executive Vice President cspurry@spurrycurren.com
Jamie W. Curren President jamie@spurrycurren.com
Patti Curren Sales & Marketing patti@spurrycurren.com
Sherrie Davis Customer Service sherrie@spurrycurren.com
Brian Mountain Associate brian@spurrycurren.com
Jason Lewis Associate jason@spurrycurren.com
Jamie McCracken Customer Service jmccracken@spurrycurren.com

Virginia Office:

4741 Clopton Drive Hayes, VA 23072
Cell: 757-869-2888

Personnel Title E-Mail
Michael B. Witty Senior Associate mike@spurrycurren.com