Author: Ronald Monte

Paragon Marketing

Main Office
10915 Eicher Drive
Lenexa, KS 66219

Phone: 913-469-6868

E-mail: Sales@paragonmarketing.net

Website: www.paragonmarketing.net

Territories
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
Personnel
Personnel Phone Title E-Mail
Todd Jones (816) 808-4415 President todd@paragonmarketing.net
Tim O’Mara (913) 231-9944 Outside Sales tim@paragonmarketing.net
Bill Wright (913) 927-3029 Outside Sales bill@paragonmarketing.net
Kristina Davidson (913) 717-4021 Office Manager kristina@paragonmarketing.net
Carol Horn (913) 717-4026 Accounting Director carol@paragonmarketing.net